YOUR STATE

Want to get involved at a local level or want to know more of what is happening with 4-H in your county? Find your local Extension office.

Below is Information and Contacts for your State 4-H Shooting Sports Program

WEBSITESTATE COORDINATOR

ALABAMA
Shannon Andress
andresh@aces.edu
334-270-4133



ALASKA
Darren Snyder
dgsnyder@alaska.edu
907-796-6281

Patty Miller
millerrabbits@yahoo.com
907-953-2075



ARIZONA
Joshua D. Moore
jdmoore@email.arizona.edu
520-626-4773

Juan Arias
jarias@cals.arizona.edu
920-961-2441

ARKANSAS
Jesse Bocksnick
jbocksnick@uaex.edu
501-671-2334

CALIFORNIA
John Borba
jaborba@ucdavis.edu
661-868-6200

COLORADO
Sam Lowry
sam.lowry@colostate.edu
970-491-6225

CONNECTICUT
Emily Alger
emily.alger@uconn.edu
860-345-4511

DELAWARE
Kristin Cook
kristin@udel.edu
302-730-4000

FLORIDA
Bill Tillett
wtillett@ufl.edu
863-465-4884



GEORGIA
Craven Hudson
cfhudson@uga.edu
706-542-5667

Arch Smith
asmith@uga.edu
706-542-4444
HAWAII (Oahu)

HAWAII (Big Island)
Becky Settlage
settlage@hawaii.edu
808-969-8213

IDAHO
Jim Wilson
jwilson@uidaho.edu
208-292-1401

ILLINOIS
Curt Sinclair
sinclair@illinois.edu
217-333-0910



INDIANA
(Adults) Tim Beck
tbeck@dnr.in.gov
812-482-3093

(Youth) Steve McKinley, PhD
mckinles@purdue.edu
765-494-8435

IOWA
Nate Weber
nweber@iastate.edu
515-294-5939





KANSAS
Ray Bartholomew
raybart53@gmail.com
620-669-8266 Ext. 237

Anissa Jepsen
ajepsen@ksu.edu
785-532-5800

Shannon Rogge
luckiksu@k-state.edu   
785-532-5800

KENTUCKY
Ashley Marcum
ashley.marcum@uky.edu
859-218-0993

LOUISIANA
David Boldt
dboldt@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-6644

MAINE
Ron Fournier
ronald.fournier@maine.edu
207-665-2068

MARYLAND
Amanda M. Wahle
awahle@umd.edu
301-314-7363
MASSACHUSETTS

MICHIGAN
Laura Quist
quistla1@msu.edu
231-839-5848

MINNESOTA
Nicole Pokorney
pokorney@umn.edu
507-536-6304

MISSISSIPPI
Dr. Paula Threadgill
paula.threadgill@msstate.edu
662-325-3032

MISSOURI
Jim Sappington
jds@missouri.edu
573-882-4598



MONTANA
Todd Kesner
tkesner@montana.edu
406-994-3501

Scott Francis
scott.francis@montana.edu
406-994-3518

NEBRASKA
Steve Pritchard
spritchard1@unl.edu
402-395-2158

NEVADA
Carrie Stark, PH.D.
starkc@unce.unr.edu
775-784-4785

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Larry Barker
larry.barker@unh.edu
603-788-4961

NEW JERSEY
Abbie Kesely
akesely@njaes.rutgers.edu
201-336-6785

NEW MEXICO
Craig Painter
cpainter@nmsu.edu
575-646-2362

NEW YORK
William Schwerd
wms4@cornell.edu
518-885-8995

NORTH CAROLINA 
Charles Young
charles_young@ncsu.edu
336-877-6811

NORTH DAKOTA
Adrian Biewer
adrian.biewer@ndsu.edu
701-231-7251

OHIO
Larry Harris
harris.870@osu.edu
740-286-4058

OKLAHOMA  
Terry Nelson
terry.nelson@okstate.edu
405-744-9645



OREGON
David J. White
david.white@oregonstate.edu
541-548-6088

Todd Williver
todd.williver@oregonstate.edu
541-574-6534  Ext. 22



PENNSYLVANIA
Darlene Resh
dmr20@psu.edu
717-334-6271

John Taylor
jdt5508@psu.edu
717-263-9226
RHODE ISLAND

SOUTH CAROLINA
Rick Willey
rwlly@clemson.edu
864-656-3090

SOUTH DAKOTA
John Keimig
john.keimig@sdstate.edu
605-688-5575



TENNESSEE
Daniel Sarver
dsarver@tennessee.edu
865-974-2128

Scott Reese
swreese@utk.edu
931-622-4629

TEXAS
Lawrence J. (Larry) Perez
larry.perez@agnet.tamu.edu
979-845-1214



UTAH
Blake Clark
blake.clark@usu.edu
435-797-0122

Kevin C. Kesler
kevin.kesler@usu.edu
453-797-0930

VERMONT
Lisa J. Muzzey
lisa.muzzey@uvm.edu
802-885-8386

VIRGINIA
Lynn Wheeless
lynn.wheeless1@vt.edu
757-778-1078

WASHINGTON
Ashley Hernandez-Hall
a.hernandez-hall@wsu.edu
425-357-6006



WEST VIRGINIA
Jason Burnside
jason.burnside@mail.wvu.edu
304-624-8650

Zona Hutson
zona.hutson@mail.wvu.edu
304-873-1801

WISCONSIN
Doug Thompson
douglas.thompson@wisc.edu
920-391-4657

WYOMING
Warren Crawford
crawford@uwyo.edu
307-766-5170

%d bloggers like this: